Our Team Members

The Vistar Team

Vistar has been established for over five years and provides a range of commercial vocational products for delivery in the UK and internationally. Our team of full-time staff includes expertise in assessment and qualification development, quality assurance, operations, customer service and business development.

Vistar also work with several Associates; highly experienced and competent practitioners and managers who work in a range of sectors covering health and social care, management, administration, retail, hospitality, education and training and logistics among others. Our Sector Consultants are long established subject experts.

Vistar’s End-point Assessor professional register comprises of occupationally competent individuals who have been approved to deliver and IQA End-point Assessments in the market across a range of Apprenticeship Standards.

Gareth Phillips

Chief Executive

gareth@vistarquals.com
07967 796419

Sally Power

Commercial Manager

sally@vistarquals.com

Richie Phillips

Business Development Manager

richie@vistarquals.com
07493 730246

Sarah Pick

Qualification and Assessment Manager

sarah@vistarquals.com

Arlene Edwards

Qualification and Assessment Manager

arlene@vistarquals.com

Anna Phillips

Operations Manager

anna@vistarquals.com